209th Anniversary Season · America's Oldest · Founded 1809

Studio 5 & Other Companies

On Stage in Studio 5

  • Airswimming
    Half Key Theatre Company
    Through Sunday, September 24 · 3PM and 7PM

    Half Key Theatre Company presents:

    Airswimming by Charlotte Jones

    For more information go to http://fringearts.com/event/airswimming

  • By the Bog of Cats
    Irish Heritage Theatre
    Thursday, November 2 through Saturday, November 18

    Irish Heritage Theatre Company presents:

    By the Bog of Cats by Marina Carr

    For more information go to http://www.irishheritagetheatre.org

  • This Is Family
    Tuesday, December 5 through Sunday, December 10

    Samantha Parry presents:

    This Is Family

  • The Funeral
    Headliner Entertainment
    Tuesday, January 23, 2018 through Sunday, January 28, 2018

    Headliner Entertainment presents:

    The Funeral by Derrell Lawrence

  • TBD
    Idiopathic Ridiculopathy Consortium
    Tuesday, January 30, 2018 through Sunday, March 4, 2018

    Idiopathic Ridiculopathy Consortium presents:

    TBD by TBD

    For more information go to http://idiopathicridiculopathyconsortium.org

  • TBD
    Isis Productions
    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 through Sunday, April 1, 2018

    Isis Productions presents:

    TBD by TBD

    For more information go to http://isisperforms.com